Our website uses cookies for functional and statistical purposes as well as for your convenience. By continuing to use this website you agree to the use of cookies. Additional information can be found in our data protection statement.
OK

D



Professional Know-How for Your Employees!

We have been sharing our know-how in training courses for many years. Depending on your preferences, courses can be conducted on your premises or in our facilities in Oberuhldingen (overview: dates). It goes without saying that any course content can be adapted to suit your individual needs: Just contact us at "schulung[at]linutronix[dot]de".

More detailed information on training contents, costs, and dates can also be found in the respective detail pages (Linux, FastBOOT, Yocto, ...).

Our trainings are regularly given top ratings. All our coaches have their origins in practice and apply their knowledge on a daily basis in complex projects! You will receive first-hand knowledge: from professionals to professionals.

Our know-how is also high in demand at conferences. We are regular speakers at Linuxcon Europe, the Embedded Software Engineering Congress, and at Linux Day. Moreover, we are keynote speakers at the Embedded Linux Week in Wuerzburg.
In 2014, our performance at the Embedded Software Engineering Congress earned us the audience prize "Best Speaker Award"!

Profi Know-How für Ihre Mitarbeiter!

Seit vielen Jahren geben wir unser Know-How auch in Schulungen weiter. Unsere Schulungsveranstaltungen finden wahlweise direkt bei Ihnen im Hause oder in unseren Räumlichkeiten in Oberuhldingen (hier eine Übersicht zu: Inhalten und Terminen) statt. Alle Schulungsinhalte lassen sich selbstverständlich auch an Ihre individuellen Wünsche anpassen: Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach unter "schulung[at]linutronix[dot]de".

Nähere Infiormationen zu Schulungsinhalten, Kosten und Terminen finden Sie auch auf den jeweiligen Detailseiten (Linux, FastBOOT, Yocto, ...).

Unsere Trainings werden regelmäßig mit Bestnoten bewertet. Alle unsere Trainer kommen aus der Praxis und wenden ihr Wissen täglich in komplexen Projekten an! Sie erhalten also Wissen aus erster Hand: von Profis für Profis.

Auch auf Konferenzen ist unser Wissen gefragt. Wir sind regelmäßig Sprecher auf der Linuxcon Europe, dem Embedded Software Engineering Kongress und auch auf dem Linuxtag. Weiterhin sind wir Hauptreferenten auf der Embedded Linux Woche in Würzburg.

2014 wurden unsere Leistungen auf dem Embedded Software Engineering Kongress mit dem Publikumspreis "Best Speaker Award" ausgezeichnet!