Our website uses cookies for functional and statistical purposes as well as for your convenience. By continuing to use this website you agree to the use of cookies. Additional information can be found in our data protection statement.
OK

D



Qt

Qt is a C++ class library for cross-platform programming of graphical user interfaces. It is not, however, restricted solely to this. Qt offers comprehensive functions for internationalization, as well as database functions, web browser implementation (also suitable for HTML5) and XML support, and it is available for various operating systems. Qt is delivered together with a programming environment. Since version 5, it is possible to separate implementation and design during programming with support of the description language QML.

Qt employs a preprocessor, which enriches C++ with functions not found in the language standard, such as signals and slots as well as introspection. The generated code aligns with the C++ standard, enabling translation with commercially available compilers.

Since version 4.5, Qt is implementable with LGPL, allowing the development and distribution of commercial software (and for your know-how to remain with you). License-related limitations need to be considered in this case.

Linutronix is able to support you in all aspects of Qt. Our services begin with the decision of whether Qt is right for your tasks, and end with a finished product that we have custom-developed for you – willingly in collaboration with your designer, based on your CI. It goes without saying that we also offer training courses, consulting, and support concerning individual aspects.

Qt

Qt ist eine C++-Klassenbibliothek für die plattformübergreifende Programmierung grafischer Benutzeroberflächen, aber nicht nur auf diese beschränkt. Qt bietet umfangreiche Funktionen zur Internationalisierung sowie Datenbankfunktionen, eine Web-Browser Implementierung (auch für HTML5 geeignet) und XML-Unterstützung an und ist für verschiedene Betriebssysteme erhältlich. Qt wird zusammen mit einer Programmierumgebung ausgeliefert. Seit Version 5 kann mit Hilfe der Beschreibungssprache QML eine Trennung von Implementierung und Design bei der Programmerstellung vorgenommen werden.

Qt verwendet einen Präprozessor, womit C++ um Fähigkeiten bereichert wird, die im Sprachstandard nicht enthalten sind, beispielsweise Signale und Slots sowie Introspektion. Der so erzeugte Code folgt dem C++-Standard, so dass er mit handelsüblichen Compilern übersetzt werden kann.

Seit Version 4.5 lässt sich Qt auch mit der LGPL einsetzen, wodurch kommerzielle Software erstellt und vertrie-ben werden kann (und Ihr Know How bei Ihnen bleibt). In diesem Fall sind die lizenzbedingten Einschränkungen zu beachten.

Linutronix unterstützt Sie, wann immer es um Qt geht. Das fängt bei der Fragestellung an, ob Qt für Ihre Aufgabe geeignet ist und endet beim fertigen Produkt, das wir für Sie entwickelt haben – gerne auch in Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrem Designer, basierend auf Ihrer CI. Selbstverständlich bieten wir auch Schulungen, Consulting und Support in einzelnen Punkten an.